## Congress President

2016 : Itoh, Kengo 2017 : Inoue, Tomio 2018 : Matsuda, Hiroshi

## **Board of Directors**

Chairperson: Hatazawa, Jun

Directors:

Chikamori, Taishiro Tokyo Medical University

Fujii, Hirofumi
National Cancer Center Hospital East
Hashimoto, Jun
Tokai University School of Medicine
Hashimoto, Teisuke
Dokkyo University School of Medicine

Hatazawa, Jun Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine

Hosono, Makoto Kinki University School of Medicine

Iida, Hidehiro National Cardiovascular Center

Inoue, Tomio Yokohama City University Graduate School of Medicine

Ishii, Kazunari Kinki University School of Medicine

Itoh, Hiroshi Fukushima Medical University

Itoh, Kengo National Center for Geriatrics and Gerontology

Kinuya, Seigo Kanazawa University School of Medicine

Kuge, Yuji Hokkaido University Graduate School of Medicine

Matsuda, Hiroshi Integrative Brain Imaging Center

Mochizuki, Teruhito Ehime University, School of Medicine Momose, Toshimitsu The University of Tokyo Hospital

Mori, Kazuaki Toranomon Hospital

Nakagawara, Joji National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center Sakahara, Harumi Hamamatsu University School of Medicine

Sasaki, Masayuki Kyushu University, Graduate School of Medical Sciences

Senda, Michio Institute of Biomedical Research and Innovation

Tamaki, Nagara Hokkaido University Graduate School of Medicine

Tateishi, Ukihide Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Toyama, Hiroshi Fujita Health University School of Medicine
Uchiyama, Mayuki The Jikei University School of Medicine

## Auditors:

Tashiro, Manabu Cyclotron and Radio Isotope Center, Tohoku University Koizumi, Kiyoshi Tokyo Medical University Hachioji Medical Center